Delivery

Delivery of backdrops in a roll across Russia is carried out by the Russian Post company, a courier division of EMS. Delivery of backgrounds in a roll outside of Russia is carried out by DHL. Delivery is several times faster compared to Russian Post. To send backdrops by DHL, the backdrops must be folded and the backdrop is not supplied with an aluminum tube base. After delivery, you will need to steam the background, watch the video. For details on DHL delivery, watch the video. For sending backdrops using DHL in a roll, you need to pay a fixed surcharge for oversized cargo (approximately 8000 rubles), regardless of the number of backdrops.

 

Prices and payment

Backdrops prices are indicated in Russian rubles. You can convert the price into the currency of your country using specialized services on the Internet or the converter at the bottom of each page of our website.
For buyers from Russia, payment is made to the bank account of the individual entrepreneur (100% prepayment). Another option is possible, by agreement. For buyers outside of Russia, at the moment, payment is only possible using cryptocurrency and bank transfer to a current account from an individual to an individual if your bank has not limited such transfers by its decision. Attention - the commission fee for money transfer is paid by the buyer. Prices for buyers outside of Russia are indicated at the top of the SHOP page

 

How to make a purchase

1. Choose a backdrop of the required size you like. In the Shop site section, handmade backdrops in sizes are presented. Each fabric backdrop is unique and only comes in one size with one pattern.

2. Contact us via WhatsApp (+79110915628), tell us the number of the selected backdrop (08 / ...), the country, city and postal code of the place where it needs to be delivered.

3. After confirming the availability of the background and the cost of delivery, you can pay for the purchase.

4. Attention! The commission for money transfer is paid by the buyer!

5. Sending backdrops is carried out within 3 working days after receipt of payment.

 

Assortment and production of custom-made backdrops

Each backdrops is unique and comes in only one size. It is almost impossible to repeat the color and pattern on a new canvas.

If at the moment there is no backdrops with a pattern or color that you like, subscribe to "Subscribe to site news" at the bottom of the page and receive notifications about the release of a new batch of fabric backdrops.

You can also leave a wish, which we will try to implement in the next batch of backdrops. You need to send a request to WatsApp. It must contain the size and example in the form of a photograph. If the pattern and background color are in high demand, we will try to fulfill your request. Attention - the similarity with the example you presented will be conditional. This service involves an advance payment of 1000-2000 rubles, which, in the event of a buy-out of the finished product, will be included in the price.

 

Installation of backdrop

There are various options for Installation of backdrop and over time you will probably decide which one is best for you. Perhaps you will come up with your own.

You can see the most frequently used options for Installation of backdrop from the canvas in the video in the pinned stories under the description of our Instagram account.

 

Assortment update, how often

There is no exact interval between batch outputs. This interval is approximately 1.5 months. Subscribe to "Subscribe to site news" at the bottom of the page and receive alerts when a new batch backdrops is released.

Sometimes, a week before the release of a new batch backdrops, there may be a discount sale.

 

Customs fees when shipped outside Russia

We do not have up-to-date information on customs duties in your country. The cost of customs tariffs must be clarified independently and in advance.

If you want to reduce customs duties for import, study the customs rates for import in your country, let me know this information and we can individually think about options for reducing the payment together.

 

Backdrop storage and maintenance

The artistic backdrop should be stored rolled up. If the backdrop is dirty, remove the dirt with a damp cloth. Do not use solvents, aggressive detergents, steam generators!

Frequent folding-unfolding of the backdrop does not harm it, and over time will make the backdrop fabric softer, which will be a plus for working with it.

 

Packing a parcel with a background for Russia

Each backdrop is placed in a foam tube with a wall thickness of 9 mm. After that, the backdrops are wrapped in wrapping paper and wrapped in tape. The smallest backdrops are sometimes packed in a thick cardboard tube.

Please carefully check the integrity of the package when you receive the parcel at the

post office or from the courier! The parcels are insured and if the packaging is

damaged, an act must be drawn up!

%D1%83%D0%BF%D0%B0%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%
труба.jpg
 

What does the number/article backdrop mean?

First of all, it must be said that the background number/article consists of two numbers (01/02).

The first number is the batch number. The second number, the serial number of the product in this series.

The series number is updated with the transition to a new material, or due to a significant change in the drawing technique. Series 001-004 are the initial series when we were still looking for a good canvas. With the 005 series, work began on canvas, with which we are still working. In the 006 series there was a significant change in the drawing technique, excluding the possibility of paint peeling. Series 007, these are backgrounds on the same canvas, but the backgrounds are covered with a thin layer of metal. It's like a very thin gold foil. Series 008 is performed on a new canvas, which has its advantages over the canvas 005-007 and which will allow you to make backgrounds larger than XL sizes. See the video for details.

 
 

What canvas do we use

For the production of the 05-07 series backdrops, we use a primed art cotton canvas from an Italian manufacturer.
Density 310 g / m2

For the production of the 08 series backdrops, we buy cotton canvas from the USA. The density of the fabric is 11.5 oz or 390 g / m2.

_50P6099.jpg

Contact us

The most reliable and fast way to contact us is the WhatsApp application. Unfortunately, email doesn't always work well. I sometimes find your letters in the SPAM folder, and sometimes my letters do not reach you at all.

  • Instagram

Доставка

Доставка фонов в рулоне по России осуществляется компанией Почта России, курьерским подразделением EMS. 

На данный момент, доставка за пределы России осуществляется с помощью компании DHL. Для отправки фонов, их необходимо складывать и фон в этом случае не комплектуется основой из алюминиевой трубы (кроме фонов самого маленького размера). После доставки понадобится отпаривание фона, смотрите видео. Отправка фонов с помощью DHL в рулоне с трубой, предполагает доплату за негабаритный груз, примерно 8500 рублей, независимо от количества фонов в посылке. Отправка в рулонах требует предварительного запроса у DHL, что увеличит срок оформления покупки фона на 2-3 дня.

Кроме доставки DHL возможна доставка с помощью компании Почта России. Преимуществом Почты России перед DHL является меньшая цена за услугу доставки и возможность доставки рулонов почти всех размеров без доплаты за негабаритный груз. Минусом является долгий срок доставки и отсутствие страховки груза при отправке в некоторые страны. Возможность и условия доставки купленных фонов компанией Почта России уточняйте обратив к нам.

 

Цены и оплата

Цены на фоны указаны в российских рублях. Конвертировать цену в валюту своей страны вы можете с помощью профильных сервисов в интернете или конвертера внизу каждой странички нашего сайта.

Для покупателей из России, оплата производится на расчетный счёт ИП (предоплата 100%). Возможен иной вариант, по договорённости.

Для покупателей за пределами России, в данный момент оплата возможна только с помощью криптовалюты и банковским переводом на расчётный счёт от физического лица к физическому лицу если ваш банк не ограничил такие переводы по своему решению. Внимание - комиссионный сбор за денежный перевод оплачивает покупатель.

Если вы знаете иной способ оплатить покупку, обратитесь к нам с предложением.

 

Как совершить покупку

1. Выберите понравившийся Вам фотофон нужного размера. В разделе сайта Shop, представлены фоны ручной работы в размерах. Каждый тканевый фон уникален и существует только в одном размере с одним рисунком.

2. Свяжитесь с нами через WhatsApp (+79110915628), сообщите номер выбранного фото-фона (08/...), страну, город и почтовый индекс места, куда его нужно доставить посылку.

3. После подтверждения наличия фона и цены доставки, Вы можете оплатить покупку.

4. Внимание! Комиссия за денежный перевод оплачивается покупателем!

5. Отправка фонов осуществляется в течении 3 рабочих дней после поступления оплаты.

 

Ассортимент и изготовление фонов на заказ

Каждый фон уникален и представлен только в одном размере. Повторить цвет и рисунок на новом холсте практически не возможно. 

Если в данный момент в наличии нет фото-фона с рисунком или цветом, который Вам нравится, подпишитесь на "Subscribe to site news / Новости сайта" внизу страницы и получайте оповещения о выходе новой партии тканевых фонов.

Так же Вы можете оставить пожелание, которое мы постараемся реализовать в очередной партии фонов. Пожелание нужно отправить сообщением в ВатсАпп. Оно должно содержать размер и пример в виде фотографии. Если рисунок и цвет фона достаточно востребованные, мы постараемся выполнить Ваше пожелание. Внимание - сходство с представленным вами примером будет условным. Эта услуга предполагает аванс 1000-2000 р., который в случае выкупа готового изделия будет учтён в стоимость.

 

Способы установки фонов из холста

Существуют различные варианты установки фонов и со временем вы наверняка определитесь какой из них больше подойдёт Вам. Возможно придумаете свой. 

Наиболее часто используемые нами варианты установки фонов из холста вы можете увидеть на видео в закреплённых сторис под описанием нашего аккаунта в Инстаграм.

 

Обновление ассортимента, как часто

Нет точного интервала между выходами партий. Этот интервал составляет примерно 1.5 месяца. Подпишитесь на "Subscribe to site news / Новости сайта" внизу страницы и получайте оповещения о выходе новой партии тканевых фонов.

Иногда, за неделю до выхода новой партии фотофонов, может состояться распродажа по сниженным ценам.

 

Таможенные сборы при отправке за пределы России

Мы не владеем актуальной информацией о таможенных пошлинах в Вашей стране. Стоимость таможенных тарифов необходимо уточнять самостоятельно и заранее. 

Если вы хотите уменьшить таможенные платежи за ввоз, изучите таможенные ставки на ввоз в вашей стране, сообщите мне эту информацию и мы сможем вместе индивидуально подумать над вариантами уменьшения платежа.

 

Хранение и уход за фоном

Хранить художественный фон следует в свёрнутом в рулон виде. Если фон испачкали, загрязнение следует удалить влажной тканью. Нельзя использовать растворители, агрессивные моющие средства, парогенераторы!

Частое сворачивани-разворачивание фона не вредит ему, а со временем сделает ткань фона мягче, что станет плюсом для работы с ним.

 

Упаковка посылки с фоном для России

Каждый фон помещается в трубу из вспененного материала с толщиной стенок 9 мм. После этого фоны заворачиваются в упаковочную бумагу и оборачиваются скотчем. Самые маленькие фоны иногда упаковываются в тубус из плотного картона. 

Пожалуйста внимательно проверяйте целостность упаковки при получении 

посылки на почте или у курьера! Посылки застрахованы и если упаковка

повреждена, следует составить акт!

%D1%83%D0%BF%D0%B0%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%
труба.jpg
 

Что означает артикул фона

Прежде всего нужно сказать, что артикул фона состоит из  двух чисел (01/02). 

Первое число, это номер серии. Второе число, порядковый номер изделия в данной серии.

Номер серии обновляется с переходом на новый материал, либо по причине значительного изменения в технике рисунка. Серии 001-004, это начальные серии, когда мы ещё были в поиске хорошего холста. С серии 005 началась работа на холсте, с которым мы и сейчас работаем. В серии 006 произошло значительное изменение техники рисунка, исключающее возможность отслоения краски. Серия 007, это фоны на том же холсте, но фоны покрытые тонким слоем метала, Это как очень тонкая золотая фольга. Серия 008 выполняется на новом холсте у которого есть свои плюсы перед холстом 005-007 и который позволит делать фоны большего чем XL размера. Подробности смотрите на видео.

 
 

Какой холст мы используем

Для изготовления фонов серий 05-07 мы использовали грунтованный художественный холст из хлопчатобумажной ткани итальянского производителя.
Плотность 310 г/м2

Для изготовления фонов серий 08 мы холст из хлопчатобумажной ткани закупаемой в США. Плотность ткани 11,5  oz или 390 гр/м2.
.

_50P6099.jpg

Связаться с нами

Самый надёжный и оперативный способ для связи с нами это приложение WhatsApp. К сожалению, электронная почта не всегда хорошо работает. Ваши письма я иногда нахожу в папке СПАМ, а мои письма к Вам иногда вообще не доходят.

  • Instagram